Latest Products http://www.albachair.in Latest Products Fri, 14 Aug 2020 19:26:12 +0530 en-us http://www.albachair.in Bar Stools http://www.albachair.in/bar-stools.htm http://www.albachair.in/bar-stools.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of quality auditors who make sure the product compliance in tune with the set quality standards. Associated with diligent professionals and smart packaging facility, we are capable of undertaking standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Bar stools have a sturdy body with a padded seat, metal legs and a long service life.  Coffee Tables http://www.albachair.in/coffee-tables.htm http://www.albachair.in/coffee-tables.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available highly durable Coffee Tables in appealing designs. Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our centre table is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Based in Kanpur(India), our organization is involved for years in supplying the finest grade of centre table in the industry. Dining Chairs http://www.albachair.in/dining-chairs.htm http://www.albachair.in/dining-chairs.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high quality Dining Chairs with robust metallic legs. Graded among the top suppliers of dining chair, we can deliver the product at inexpensive prices. The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. Restaurant Chairs http://www.albachair.in/restaurant-chairs.htm http://www.albachair.in/restaurant-chairs.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver attractive Restaurant Chairs with metallic frame and in customized sizes. We source the raw material from the trusted places in the market. As a result of which, the finished products stand high on the expectations of the clients. From cash payment to bank transfer, we are comfortable with any of these payment options. As per your convenience, you can make the payment for your order. High Back Revolving Chairs http://www.albachair.in/high-back-revolving-chairs.htm http://www.albachair.in/high-back-revolving-chairs.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available finely manufactured High Back Revolving Chairs which are convenient & comfortable in use. The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of revolving high back chair and offers the best deals. As we are backed by a well-developed network and modern transit facilities, we are able to meet the requirements of the customers located in Kanpur(India). Low Back Revolving Chairs http://www.albachair.in/low-back-revolving-chairs.htm http://www.albachair.in/low-back-revolving-chairs.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Low Back Revolving Chairs, delivered by us, are sturdy, durable and highly comfortable. One can approach us anytime for placing orders and expect safe and timely deliveries of the same. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. Designer Sofa Set http://www.albachair.in/designer-sofa-set.htm http://www.albachair.in/designer-sofa-set.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Designer Sofa Set is manufactured using fine grade raw materials which ensures high comfort level. We have the latest equipment and technology for the strict checking of raw material at the initial stage only. We ensure that prior to manufacturing the material is checked on the grounds of quality. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and adroit professionals, we are able to provide flawless lot of products as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Visitor Chairs http://www.albachair.in/visitor-chairs.htm http://www.albachair.in/visitor-chairs.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Visitor Chairs is highly attractive, sturdy and is available in customized dimensions. Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Writing Pad Chairs http://www.albachair.in/writing-pad-chairs.htm http://www.albachair.in/writing-pad-chairs.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Writing Pad Chairs are known for their high comfort & long working life. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. High-quality and certified inputs are used for the production of our finished goods. We, as a trusted name, only select the certified vendors for procuring quality raw materials.